top of page
Wrecking Command (LP)

Wrecking Command (LP)

20,00 €Price

Full length album "Wrecking Command" on black vinyl


1. Wrecking Command
2. Self Deceit Race
3. Barrage Fire
4. Divine Winds
5. Call To War
6. Atomic Strike
7. Vision Genocide
8. Under The Surface
9. Trade In Blood
10. Martyr
Bonus Track: Cross Me Fool (Razor Cover)


Play it loud!!! Wreck this Shit!

    bottom of page